

MEMORANDUM

Department of Natural Resources

**STATE OF ALASKA** 

Division of Agriculture

TO:	Board of Agriculture & Conservation	DATE:	January 20, 2011
		TELEPHONE:	761-3867
FROM:	Franci Havemeister Director	SUBJECT:	Call to Meeting

A regular meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Thursday, January 20, 2011 at 2:30 p.m.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

Distribution:	Director Franci Havemeister Chair Ben VanderWeele Vice Chair John Schirack Boardmember Al Poindexter Boardmember Stuart Davies Boardmember Chris Flickinger Boardmember Deidre Berberich Commissioner Daniel S. Sullivan Deputy Commissioner Ed Fogels AAG Robert McFarlane Loan Officer Candy Easley ARLF Accountant, Olga Lotosh Governor's Office, Board and Commissions Administrative Assistant Lora Haralson
	·

FH/cc