## MEMORANDUM Department of Natural Resources

## STATE OF ALASKA

Division of Agriculture

TO: Board of Agriculture DATE: July 8, 2010

& Conservation

TELEPHONE: 761-3867

FROM: Franci Havemeister SUBJECT: Call to Meeting

Director

A regular teleconference meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Thursday, July 8, 2010 at 3:30 p.m.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

Distribution: Director Franci Havemeister

Chair Kristan C. Cole Vice Chair John Schirack

Boardmember Ben VanderWeele Boardmember Al Poindexter Boardmember Stuart Davies

Boardmember Dr. Anthony Nakazawa

Boardmember Chris Flickinger Commissioner Thomas Irwin

Deputy Commissioner Richard LeFebvre

AAG Robert McFarlane Loan Officer Candy Easley

Natural Resource Specialist Ray Nix

ARLF Accountant, Olga Lotosh

Governor's Office, Board and Commissions Administrative Assistant Lora Haralson

File