MEMORANDUM Department of Natural Resources

STATE OF ALASKA

Division of Agriculture

TO: Board of Agriculture DATE: December 5, 2012

& Conservation

TELEPHONE: 761-3867

FROM: Franci Havemeister SUBJECT: Call to Meeting

Director

A regular meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 1:00 pm.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

Distribution: Director Franci Havemeister

Chair Ben VanderWeele Vice Chair John Schirack Boardmember Al Poindexter Boardmember Stuart Davies Boardmember Chris Flickinger Boardmember Deidre Berberich Boardmember Troy Shelden

Commissioner Daniel S. Sullivan Deputy Commissioner Ed Fogels

AAG Robert McFarlane

Amanda Swanson, Loan Officer ARLF Accountant, Olga Lotosh

Governor's Office, Board and Commissions

Administrative Officer Lora Haralson

File