

MEMORANDUM

Department of Natural Resources

STATE OF ALASKA

Division of Agriculture

TO:	Board of Agriculture & Conservation	DATE:	July 16, 2015
		TELEPHONE:	761-3867
FROM:	Franci Havemeister Director	SUBJECT:	Call to Meeting

A regular meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Thursday, July 16, 2015 beginning at 1:00 p.m.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

File	Distribution:	 Director Franci Havemeister Chair Ben VanderWeele Vice Chair John Schirack Board member Al Poindexter Board member Chris Flickinger Board member Deidre Berberich Board member Troy Shelden Board member Roxy Marcy Commissioner Mark Meyers Deputy Commissioner Ed Fogels AAG Robert McFarlane Loan Officer Amanda Swanson ARLF Accountant Olga Lotosh Governor's Office, Board and Commissions Administrative Officer Lora Haralson
------	---------------	-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FH/lh