MEMORANDUM Department of Natural Resources

STATE OF ALASKA

Division of Agriculture

TO: Board of Agriculture DATE: June 2, 2016

& Conservation

TELEPHONE: 761-3867

FROM: Arthur J. Keyes IV SUBJECT: Call to Meeting

Director

A meeting of the Board of Agriculture and Conservation will be held at the Division of Agriculture conference room, Palmer Alaska on Thursday, June 2, 2016 beginning at 1:00 p.m.

If you have an emergency and are not planning on attending please phone Lora Haralson at 907-761-3851 as soon as possible.

Distribution: Director Arthur J. Keyes IV

Chair Ben VanderWeele Vice Chair John Schirack

Board member Chris Flickinger Board member Deidre Berberich Board member Troy Shelden Board member Roxy Marcy Board member Jason Smith

Acting Commissioner Marty Rutherford

Deputy Commissioner Ed Fogels

AAG Robert McFarlane

Loan Officer Amanda Swanson ARLF Accountant Olga Lotosh

Governor's Office, Board and Commissions

Administrative Officer Lora Haralson

File

AK/lh